Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Habit

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Habit

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cliff Ward

Cliff Ward

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first State Farm agent. Thanks for bringing into the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Kelsey Steinke

Kelsey Steinke

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed with this office and what I believe is a lack of professionalism. I would not recommend them."
Profile photo of Sandy Branch

Sandy Branch

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came from a large city & they have been everything & more to me. They are PROFESSIONAL, knowledgeable & always answering questions. They've been here through the good, bad & being understanding to a customer's needs. I will remain with them because they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Frank Katkaveck

Frank Katkaveck

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, professional and patient"
Profile photo of Brandon Davenport

Brandon Davenport

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to do business with. There staff is always courteous and professional. Tabitha was great to work with!! Definitely recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Thursby

Peggy Thursby

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been clients for over 25 years both business & personal policies. Have. Always been extremely quick to respond & do whatever was necessary to take care of problems. Have incredible employees who take time to listen and try to help. Chris is always available too. You couldn’t find a better team to handle your insurance needs. They are definitely the best !!! John & Peggy Thursby"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Kannan

Mary Ann Kannan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris, Lenora and the rest of the staff have always worked to give us the best quality service possible. They are part of the family! Thanks"
Profile photo of Carey Lively

Carey Lively

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance Agency to work with, they have been super supportive in relocating out or state. And when I had issues with transferring my license Tabatha went the extra mile several times over helping to get it straightened out!"
Profile photo of Tammy Woody

Tammy Woody

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are good"
Profile photo of Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service recommend"
Profile photo of michell richardson

michell richardson

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris Habit for over 25 years. I am highly satisfied with the service I receive there. Staff is always amazing and professional"
Profile photo of Beth McIntyre

Beth McIntyre

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and staff are wonderful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lexus Taylor

Lexus Taylor

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are really awesome to work with and will go out their way to make sure your satisfied. I definitely recommend everyone to work with them."
Profile photo of Carolyn Wester

Carolyn Wester

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Pam Bass

Pam Bass

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have potential hail damage to my roof. Chris Habit’s office had contacted me within 24 hours of my claim. He also never fails to do a yearly review of my policies. THE best service around!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Mathews

Rick Mathews

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a lot of questions about the Home Owners Association Policy my HOA has and Lenora and the team did a great job getting me concise answers in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jetta Lyons

Jetta Lyons

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so nice and very informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Perry

Jennifer Perry

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I called to pay our bill nice and very professional with a great since of humor"
Profile photo of Clyde Sifford

Clyde Sifford

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Chris for 28 years and we couldn’t ask for any better service. His staff is also top notch and it’s always a pleasure to work with them when needed. Keep up the wonderful services you provide, and thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Larry Crisafulli

Larry Crisafulli

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt, professional service that we have experienced for the past 27 years."
Profile photo of Lori Winstead

Lori Winstead

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Whitley is very nice and understands what your needs are.you should give her a call. Claims are processed fast. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lewis Hunter-Blakely

Lewis Hunter-Blakely

November 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"I dealt with Tabatha before. I tried to switch insurance companies and found out I couldn’t, not her fault. My old policy with my old insurance company was still good and still in effect. Well I get a letter 2 months after Tabatha canceled my insurance to telling me that State Farm reported me for not having insurance coverage even though I have insurance coverage. I’ll never deal with her again"
Profile photo of Robin Brantley

Robin Brantley

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The associates are very kind.I really love State farm."
Profile photo of Johnathan Harrington

Johnathan Harrington

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful and very courteous"
Profile photo of Carlos Dozier

Carlos Dozier

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"