Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Griffin

Jonathan Griffin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Griffin
"Professionalism at it's peak, Business and personal insurance at the best prices and the team meets all my business needs without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Adryx Nova

Adryx Nova

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adryx Nova
"Very friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Annette Cooper

Annette Cooper

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Cooper
"Very good people's that work there"
Profile photo of Drew Walton

Drew Walton

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Walton
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of John Grochowski

John Grochowski

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Grochowski
"They are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Deb Goldbeck

Deb Goldbeck

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Goldbeck
"I have used this insurance conmpany for around decades. They have always treated me fairly and quickly. The entire office staff is excellent!"
Profile photo of Cliff Ward

Cliff Ward

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Ward
"My first State Farm agent. Thanks for bringing into the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Linda Bennett

Linda Bennett

May 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Bennett
"Very disappointed with this office and what I believe is a lack of professionalism. I would not recommend them."
Profile photo of Sandy Branch

Sandy Branch

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Branch
"I came from a large city & they have been everything & more to me. They are PROFESSIONAL, knowledgeable & always answering questions. They've been here through the good, bad & being understanding to a customer's needs. I will remain with them because they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Frank Katkaveck

Frank Katkaveck

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Katkaveck
"Very helpful, professional and patient"
Profile photo of Brandon Davenport

Brandon Davenport

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Davenport
"Always great to do business with. There staff is always courteous and professional. Tabitha was great to work with!! Definitely recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Thursby

Peggy Thursby

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Thursby
"Have been clients for over 25 years both business & personal policies. Have. Always been extremely quick to respond & do whatever was necessary to take care of problems. Have incredible employees who take time to listen and try to help. Chris is always available too. You couldn’t find a better team to handle your insurance needs. They are definitely the best !!! John & Peggy Thursby"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Kannan

Mary Ann Kannan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Kannan
"Chris, Lenora and the rest of the staff have always worked to give us the best quality service possible. They are part of the family! Thanks"
Profile photo of Carey Lively

Carey Lively

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Lively
"Great insurance Agency to work with, they have been super supportive in relocating out or state. And when I had issues with transferring my license Tabatha went the extra mile several times over helping to get it straightened out!"
Profile photo of Tammy Woody

Tammy Woody

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Woody
"They are good"
Profile photo of Chris Mitchell

Chris Mitchell

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mitchell
"Good service recommend"
Profile photo of michell richardson

michell richardson

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michell richardson
"I've been with Chris Habit for over 25 years. I am highly satisfied with the service I receive there. Staff is always amazing and professional"
Profile photo of Beth McIntyre

Beth McIntyre

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth McIntyre
"Chris and staff are wonderful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lexus Taylor

Lexus Taylor

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Taylor
"They are really awesome to work with and will go out their way to make sure your satisfied. I definitely recommend everyone to work with them."
Profile photo of Carolyn Wester

Carolyn Wester

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Wester
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Pam Bass

Pam Bass

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Bass
"I have potential hail damage to my roof. Chris Habit’s office had contacted me within 24 hours of my claim. He also never fails to do a yearly review of my policies. THE best service around!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Mathews

Rick Mathews

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Mathews
"I had a lot of questions about the Home Owners Association Policy my HOA has and Lenora and the team did a great job getting me concise answers in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jetta Lyons

Jetta Lyons

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jetta Lyons
"Everyone there is so nice and very informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Perry

Jennifer Perry

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perry
"Very helpful when I called to pay our bill nice and very professional with a great since of humor"
Profile photo of Clyde Sifford

Clyde Sifford

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Sifford
"My wife and I have been with Chris for 28 years and we couldn’t ask for any better service. His staff is also top notch and it’s always a pleasure to work with them when needed. Keep up the wonderful services you provide, and thank you for all you do!"